Association Management

This begins with membership administration, which includes a tailored database containing all contacts, members and responsibilities. Other key elements are the collection of membership fees, a forward-looking approach to financial management and a detailed knowledge of the tax conditions for associations.

As well as providing constant and comprehensive consulting, CPO HANSER SERVICE can create or support your association database, website and association app. This lays the foundation for the management of your organisation. After registering once to use your database, any interested party can conveniently use all the services of your association.
Do you offer your members an association newspaper, either in electronic format or in print? We can help you to produce this at an affordable price.
Does your association manage an electronic library with all the latest material held by the organisation and its members: presentations, documents, videos? CPO HANSER SERVICE can create this electronic library for you.
E-learning tools continue to evolve. Why not create an e-learning platform for your own association? CPO HANSER SERVICE can set this up for you.
Your association thrives on the satisfaction of your members and a growing number of members. This requires a well-thought-out marketing concept and a strategic plan for implementation. Again, CPO HANSER SERVICE is your professional partner. 

We Create Networks for Knowledge and Science.

Find out more about our Association Management Services.

Association Management

Es beginnt mit der Mitgliederverwaltung, zu der eine maßgeschneiderte Datenbank mit allen Kontakten, Mitgliedern und Funktionsträgern gehört. Das Inkasso der Mitgliedsbeiträge, eine vorausschauende Finanzverwaltung, fundierte Kenntnisse über die steuerrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen für Gesellschaften.  

Neben einer stetigen und umfassenden Beratung erstellt oder betreut CPO HANSER SERVICE Ihre Verbandsdatenbank, Ihren Webauftritt, Ihre Verbands-App. Damit schaffen Sie die Grundlage für das Management Ihrer Gesellschaft. Nach einer einmaligen Registrierung in Ihrer Datenbank kann jeder Interessierte alle Angebote Ihrer Gesellschaft bequem nutzen.

Bietet Ihre Gesellschaft Ihren Mitglieder eine Verbandszeitung, elektronisch oder noch als Drucksache? Wir helfen Ihnen, diese selbst kostengünstig zu produzieren.

Unterhält Ihre Gesellschaft eine elektronische Bibliothek mit allen aktuellen Materialien, die Ihre Gesellschaft und Ihre Mitglieder vorhalten: Vorträge, Dokumente, Videos ? CPO HANSER SERVICE erstellt für Sie diese elektronische Bibliothek.

Das E-Learning entwickelt sich stetig weiter. Schaffen Sie für Ihre Gesellschaft eine E-Learning Plattform. CPO HANSER SERVICE richtet Ihr E-Learning Portal ein.

Ihre Gesellschaft lebt von der Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitglieder und einer wachsenden Zahl der Mitglieder. Dafür wird ein durchdachtes Marketingkonzept benötigt und eine zielgerichtete Umsetzung erwartet. CPO HANSER SERVICE ist Ihr kompetenter Partner.

Wir vernetzen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere  Leistungen im Association Management